About us

Information about the university and its advantages

The development of various industries in the 21st century, including medicine, is developing at a rapid pace, new and various medical devices are being created and modified, methods for diagnosing and treating various diseases are being improved.

To ensure the accelerated development of medicine and medical science, as a strategic sector of the economy of our country, as well as to improve the image of medical education, science and practice of the Republic of Uzbekistan, claiming to become one of the leading hubs in this area, it is necessary to train highly qualified personnel that meet international requirements.

In order to ensure the above tasks, on the basis of the Law on Education of Republic of Uzbekistan dated September 23, 2020, as well as License No. 0028 dated June 28, 2021 issued by the State Inspectorate for Monitoring the Quality of Education of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the first private medical university was created. It have its own developed infrastructure and its own modern clinical base that meets international standards for organizing the educational process in close integration with practice.

Mission and values

The main mission of the European Medical University is to train highly qualified medical personnel on the basis of the state standard of the Republic of Uzbekistan, as well as priority educational programs of accredited European institutions for the development of medicine and medical education in Uzbekistan (including CIS countries).

The main tasks of the university defines:

  • training of personnel in the field of medicine and medical education, organization of training courses, retraining and advanced training of personnel for medical institutions of the country, with the wide involvement of domestic and foreign specialists and experts;

  • creating and expanding opportunities for the younger generation to receive modern high-quality education, and for the teaching staff and researchers a modern platform for the implementation of global scientific research;

  • creation of multilateral educational and research cooperation with leading medical universities in the world.- Organization of multifaceted educational and research cooperation with the world's leading medical universities.

О нас

Информация об университете и его преимущества

Развитие различных отраслей в 21 веке, в том числе и медицины, развивается стремительными темпами, создаются новые и модифицируются различные аппараты медицинского назначения, совершенствуются методы диагностики и лечения различных заболеваний.

Для обеспечения ускоренного развития медицины и медицинской науки, как стратегического сектора экономики Нашей страны, а также, улучшения имиджа медицинского образования, науки и практики Республики Узбекистан, претендующего на становление одного из ведущих хабов в данной сфере, необходима подготовка высококвалифицированных кадров, отвечающих международным требованиям.

В целях обеспечения вышеуказанных задач, на основе Закона об образовании Республики Узбекистан от 23 сентября 2020 года, а также Лицензии №0028 от 28 июня 2021 года выданной Государственной инспекции по контролю качества обучения Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан, был создан первый частный медицинский университет, который располагает в себе свою развитую инфраструктуру и собственную современную клиническую базу, соответствующая мировым стандартам организации образовательного процесса в тесной интеграции с практикой. На основании вышеуказанного закона, диплом выдаваемый нашим Университетом будет катироваться во всех государственных и негосударственных организациях на территории Республики Узбекистан, как и дипломы других ВУЗов

Миссия и Ценности

Основной миссией Европейского медицинского университета является, осуществление подготовки высококвалифицированных медицинских кадров, на основе аккредитованных европейских образовательных программ, представляющих приоритетный интерес для развития медицины и медицинского образования в Узбекистане, в том числе и странах СНГ.

Основными задачами университета определены:

  • подготовка кадров в сфере медицины и медицинского образования, организация курсов подготовки, переподготовки и повышения квалификации кадров для медицинских учреждений страны, с широким привлечением отечественных и зарубежных специалистов и экспертов;

  • создание и расширение возможностей для молодого поколения получать современное качественное образование, а для профессорско - преподавательского состава и научных сотрудников современную платформу для реализации глобальных научных исследований;

  • создание многостороннего образовательного и научно – исследовательского сотрудничество с ведущими медицинскими вузами мира.